181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0610_web

Nefail Ademi

Architect Msc/Founder
ademi@n2a.ch

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0457_web

Elora Bajrami

Architect Bsc
bajrami@n2a.ch

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0414_web

Irem Aker

Architect BSc
aker@n2a.ch

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0284_web

Leonita Asani

Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ Arch.
asani@n2a.ch

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0571_web

Vildane Shetifi

Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ Arch.
shetifi@n2a.ch

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0220_web

Jenny Eugster

Hochbauzeichnerin
eugster@n2a.ch

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0682_web

Fabian Hutter

Architekt Msc / Freelancer
info@fabianmatthiashutter.com

181206_fmh_büro_n2a_0220_web

Team N2A

info@n2a.ch