Team

Nefail Ademi and the team of the architecture studio N2A.
Architect Nefail Ademi looking at building sketches.
´
Architect MSc and founder of N2A Nefail Ademi.

Nefail Ademi

Architect MSc / Founder
ademi@n2a.ch

Apprentice draftswoman EFZ Arch. at N2A Leonita Asani.

Leonita Asani

Draftswoman EFZ Arch.
asani@n2a.ch

Apprentice draftswoman EFZ Arch. at N2A Vildane Shetifi.

Vildane Shetifi

Apprentice Draftswoman EFZ Arch.
shetifi@n2a.ch

Architect BSc of N2A Irem Aker.

Irem Aker

Architect BSc
aker@n2a.ch

Architect MSc and Freelancer of N2A Fabian Hutter.

Fabian Hutter

Architect MSc / Freelancer
info@fabianmatthiashutter.com

Draftsman EFZ Arch. of N2A Hans Ueli Schoop.

Hans Ueli Schoop

Draftsman EFZ Arch.
schoop@n2a.ch

Draftswoman EFZ Arch. at N2A Adelina Abdiu.

Adelina Abdiu

Draftswoman EFZ Arch.
abdiu@n2a.ch

Apprentice draftsmen EFZ Arch. at N2A Adem Limani.

Adem Limani

Apprentice Draftsman EFZ Arch.
limani@n2a.ch

This page uses cookies.

Accept

Drag